shoe per diem march 1, 2011 – the wicked witch of the east

13 Mar

With having found a most happy skirt at Swedish designer Gudrun Sjödénpreviously mentioned in autumn post – I’ve realized than mixing dots, stripes and squares on a weekday makes things feel a bit better. So I’m trying to do that as much as possible. On this particular day I also had a black-and-white stripey long-sleeved shirt. Both shirt and socks from Ms Sjödén too. But I would like to state that by no means whatsoever am I a great fan of hers anyway. It just happened to be like that. On that day.

These stripey socks makes me look like the Wicked Witch of the East. Difference is that I’m kind to little beings and I have no intention to be crushed by a falling house. Touch wood.

Indoors shoes these days, on weekdays are the olivegreen El Naturalista Tesela mary-janes. Can’t wait until one can actually wear them outdoors again too!

2 Responses to “shoe per diem march 1, 2011 – the wicked witch of the east”

  1. Stacey March 14, 2011 at 2:29 am #

    Love the skirt! Uber cute.

  2. luci March 14, 2011 at 7:21 am #

    love love love everything about this

Leave a comment