shoe per diem june 4, 2011 I – violet and purple

13 Jun

The violet beauties a k a El Naturalista Dome Mihumo Desert Violeta-Lila – after wearing them a few times now I have to say that the tad higher heel than I’m used to walking in is really very comfortable. I ❤ these shoes! And thinking it would be terribly nice to get another pair in the same model… addicted me? nah…

The day began with the walking of city streets, these were perfect for the occasion.

One Response to “shoe per diem june 4, 2011 I – violet and purple”

  1. Saskia September 13, 2012 at 8:37 pm #

    I LoVE this picture!
    Kind Regards saskia
    http://Www.bijsaarenmien.tk

Leave a Reply

