shoe per diem, nov 11, 2010 – floating

12 Nov

Yesterday I did my first session of floating. Admittedly I have to say I found this floatation thing rather boring and not nearly as relaxing as it’s claimed to be. Although skin became really soft due to all the salt. And then, according to the sleep cycle iPhone app I was in deep sleep for longer lasting periods during last night than I have been in a very very very long time. So maybe I’ll try another floating session anyway…

(Before and after I hit the tank I wore Noa Noa socks and El Naturalista boots. Oh, in some aspects I’m so silly predictable…)

One Response to “shoe per diem, nov 11, 2010 – floating”

  1. Stacey Childs November 14, 2010 at 3:51 am #

    Strange and unusual… but whatever floats your boat (mind the pun) 😉

Leave a comment