walking the dog

6 Feb

Walking a dog in Haebangchon is interesting and a lot of work.  When it was snowy I was so glad I had a pair of good cheap hiking boots.  Without them I’d have been sliding down hills on my backside every day.  They still come in handy now as they are fairly comfortable and grip quite well.

Here are a bunch of pics that show one of the routes I often take the dog on.

laura

3 Responses to “walking the dog”

  1. Pia K February 6, 2011 at 11:28 pm #

    she’s so so sweet that dog!! you were able to keep her in your new apartment? (or am i mixing things up here…?)

  2. Megan February 7, 2011 at 2:46 am #

    every summer I want a dog, but every winter I’m happy I don’t have one. glad you didn’t slip & slide all over.

  3. paudecanela February 7, 2011 at 9:37 am #

    So cute!

Leave a comment