I’m alive!

4 Apr

God damn I have been slack at writing here, but I have still been visiting don’t you worry! And taking pictures every now and then. Summer has pretty much been and gone (though really it never arrived) but my photos show there was some sunshine mixed in there.

In order, the first was a bellbird blue Christmas day, then a hard yakka hike up to a hut my granddad built during the 1930s gold rush with my dad, brother, uncle and cousin, than my new running shoes! Flash! And finally a lovely day spent riding around on bikes, drinking coffee at little cafes and enjoying views of the city. Enjoy your summer northerners. I’m so not ready to let ours go yet!

20120404-221932.jpg

20120404-221955.jpg

20120404-222033.jpg

20120404-222105.jpg

One Response to “I’m alive!”

  1. julochka April 12, 2012 at 1:57 pm #

    ahh, how i love it when you say that summer has gone from your parts. 😉

    we missed you!

Leave a Reply

