shoe per diem nov 1, 2011 – last root filling day

1 Jan

Yes, on the first day of the new year 2012 I remember the shoes worn two months ago, the day I finally had my last root filling. Something that brought a lot of pain on many levels during 2011. Coincidently I wore the same pair of shoes at my first root filling in April.

2012 will not not not bring that kind of awfulness. Because I say so.

My shoes: El Naturalista Rana Tharu lace boots in black (the only black shoes I wear, but honestly I do regret a lot that I didn’t went with the winered ones instead…)

Her shoes: El Naturalista Angkor oxfords

Happy new shoe year!!

Leave a Reply

