Moving on up

28 Oct

I finally got a new job today! Well actually I got it yesterday but I don’t count getting a job till I sign on the dotted line. It has been a long time that I have been looking for the right job, I have had a couple of other offers, but none of them felt as right as this one. So I am very excited!

And you should all be excited too! Why you ask? Because now I will be wearing a wider range of footwear. I pulled these ones out of the depths of my wardrobe to go in and sign the contract. And then they all rejoiced!

2 Responses to “Moving on up”

  1. Luci October 28, 2011 at 3:19 am #

    wahoooooo!! go you 😀 😀 email me & tell me where. PS Richie told me he likes me better 😛

  2. Pia K October 28, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    yay, congrats!! new job = new shoes, we are all very excited:)

Leave a Reply

