shoe per diem oct 2, 2011 – last toy car outing of the season

19 Oct

It was a lovely day spent with friends and also the last toy car outing of the season (alas). Which now makes it officially autumn.

As you can see in snap I’m obviously the only one with impeccable shoe taste. (Although I can’t stand how my silly short socks are visible like that, in fear of chafes I didn’t dare go sock-less and it was too warm for long socks.)

In fact it was another inauguration day, yes, this is my second pair of Iggdrasil oxfords, spotted them online, have in vain looked for another pair in a good colour for years now. So this amber brown pair willingly came to live and work with me.

Leave a Reply

