fab boots (even if I do say so myself)

13 Sep

another shot of my new UNO Denmark boots…quite flat, which is unusual for me in boots, but so cute with the purple and black that i couldn’t resist.

that’s my zebra purse down there beside them…that zebra woulda died anyway, so might as well make something beautiful out of him. 😮

~ julochka

2 Responses to “fab boots (even if I do say so myself)”

  1. paudecanela September 14, 2011 at 12:41 am #

    Love the boots!

  2. susieliesalot September 14, 2011 at 12:51 am #

    I agree! So cute! I’m glad it’s almost boot season here… although today was 90 so I guess we are still a little ways off…

Leave a Reply

