shoe per diem aug 16, 2011 – goody two shoes

31 Aug

My mother and I decided to treat ourselves to a pair of shoes – she could do with more shoes, I probably don’t, but hey, I did it anyway and I’m always more than willing to coax encourage someone to buy a pair of El Naturalistas… – hers a pair of fantastic oxfords model Angkor, four different colours and denimfabric laces. Too cute!! Read and see more about them here

Mine a pair of Iggdrasil maryjanes in that wonderful perky green I adore. It’s just such a moodlifting colour, perhaps not very autumnal, still I hope September will be a good month for wearing them and there’s always spring and summer of 2012!

Leave a Reply

