shoe per diem aug 3, 2011 – cheers

24 Aug

This was the day I got a new job, while wearing the green wedges.

I came home and celebrated with a fabulous green glass of Berliner Weisse, while wearing the Berliner Bär sandals.

The next day, due to unforeseen circumstances, the job was no longer mine. Dumbstruck.

As this is SPD, I keep my despair to my own blog. Cheers.

2 Responses to “shoe per diem aug 3, 2011 – cheers”

  1. Stacey August 24, 2011 at 11:42 pm #

    Oh no! I am sorry to hear about that pia! Everything happens for a reason and I have confidence that something better will come your way in the long run!

  2. susieliesalot August 30, 2011 at 1:02 am #

    Oh no! I’m sorry to hear it…

Leave a Reply

