13 aug 2011 // birthday boots

14 Aug

Took my oldest pair of boots (brown suede from aerosoles) out and about last night with friends to celebrate my birthday. We stopped by three different venues so I’m glad I went for comfort. Excuse the dark and grainy shot. Cell phone camera used late at night after a couple of drinks too many.

 

3 Responses to “13 aug 2011 // birthday boots”

  1. Stacey August 14, 2011 at 9:20 am #

    I guess it is an occasion to take the oldest pair of something you have out on the town… you start to appreciate life after you reach a certain number… I hope you had a great time, I had a decidedly stressful weekend, and am glad this will all be over tomorrow! xoxo

  2. Pia K August 14, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    happy birthday, belated!!

  3. susieliesalot August 14, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    happy birthday! the boots look very comfy!

Leave a Reply

