shoe per diem july 25, 2011 – berlin bear birks

12 Aug

Decided it was a good day for inaugurating the fabulous Birkenstock sandals/slipper I got this year. I actually got two instead of the one pair I had aimed for, because seriously, who could resist this limited edition of Berlin bear sandals, called “I love Berlin”??

Read more about them here.

I wear them every day at home now (summer slippers) and I absolutely adore them!

2 Responses to “shoe per diem july 25, 2011 – berlin bear birks”

  1. susieliesalot August 13, 2011 at 12:45 am #

    Oh my gosh! Please tell me they are a size 8 US! Love them!!

  2. julochka August 23, 2011 at 10:23 am #

    love them!!

Leave a Reply

