shoe per diem july 20, 2011 – grimeton green

8 Aug

This summer held two new World Heritage Sites; Lutherstadt Wittenberg and in Sweden this radio station, Grimeton. Which I would never ever visit if it wasn’t for the WHS status. A typical example of things that are very yawn-inducing as far as I’m concerned. But I loved the cows roaming the fields behind Grimeton. precious. They were the highlight of that day.

I am a sucker for WHS, but I have to say I prefer them being castles or other architectural beauties. Ah well, another one visited, check.

SPD: El Naturalista applegreen Cork Oak wedges

One Response to “shoe per diem july 20, 2011 – grimeton green”

  1. susieliesalot August 11, 2011 at 1:55 am #

    I have got to check these out. I’ve never even heard of El Naturistas before you talked about them!

Leave a Reply

