shoe per diem july 19, 2011 – red wants in copenhagen

7 Aug

These sandals from Camper were just what I’ve been looking for, but sadly haven’t found at El Naturalista, a red pair of open to sandals with thicker soles that are good to feet. I spotted them in the Camper shop window in Copenhagen – were we spent a lovely, hot day – but sadly they didn’t have my size. Camper isn’t a big brand in Sweden and I don’t dare order online since I’ve no idea how well they fit.

But they are lovely. And red. Sigh.

One Response to “shoe per diem july 19, 2011 – red wants in copenhagen”

  1. paudecanela August 8, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    I want each and every one of those!

Leave a Reply

