shoe per diem july 17, 2011 – star meet in berlin

5 Aug

I remember the TV-series “Berlin Alexanderplatz” being shown on Swedish television when I was a kid.Watched by my parents, myself I was too little to appreciated it. Perhaps I would today.

Director of the series was Rainer Werner Fassbinder. I met his star in the pavement at Potsdamer Platz. Star meet golden shoes. A perfect SPD-moment somehow.

One Response to “shoe per diem july 17, 2011 – star meet in berlin”

  1. Megan August 7, 2011 at 1:12 am #

    i haven’t been on spd forever and the first post i see is of your brilliant yellow shoes!! i think these may be my favorites of yours.

Leave a Reply

