2/8.2011 – shoe per diem

2 Aug

Caitlin Moran is right-yellow shoes do surprisingly go with everything. But Pia is also right, wedges bite. I can’t walk in these to save my life.

~ julochka

3 Responses to “2/8.2011 – shoe per diem”

  1. Pia K August 2, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

    yellow shoes rock ( i only have a pair, but they’re definitely one of my favs, clearly need more…:) – and well, wedges really are many kinds of ugly, imagine if it would have been a nice chunky usual heel on this pair, omg pretty AND walkable!

  2. discounderworld August 4, 2011 at 11:22 pm #

    I really like these shoes Julie! They are super cute. I have never owned wedges though, so don’t know how comfortable they are.

  3. susieliesalot August 5, 2011 at 12:23 am #

    actually I think wedges are comfortable! maybe because the whole foot is supported I find them more comfy. Altho, I also agree with Pia, not always the cutest of shoes (tho I probably wouldn’t go as far as “all kinds of ugly”! )

    Those, however, are super-cute. If you decide you can’t walk in them I’m sure I could find use for them. Size 8 hopefully đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

