How to procrastinate 101

30 Jul

I am really good at procrastinating. I have a heap of school work to do, so today I got up early and went for a quick run so I could study all day. However, upon eating breakfast, My flatmates decided to take a trip to south Auckland to visit another friend, a buddist temple and a tea shop (temple below)

20110730-091432.jpg

We came home after lunch and I had every intention of beginning the study, but then we went to a pet shop and cuddled some puppies (and very nearly brought one home) and then went to the store and bought a coffee table (which I kindly offered to assemble).

20110730-091721.jpg
Tomorrow is another day I suppose …

3 Responses to “How to procrastinate 101”

  1. Pia K July 30, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

    goodness me, and i who thought I was the queen of procrastination! 😉 sounds like a great way to spend the day though!

  2. julochka August 2, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

    a woman after my own heart. well done!

  3. susieliesalot August 5, 2011 at 12:26 am #

    puppy breath is one of my favorite smells!

    no, no, not big old dog with crusty teeth. HAS to be a puppy.

    much better than studying!

Leave a Reply

