shoe per diem june 30, 2011 – wedges

22 Jul

I’ve said it before, I say it again – and I know many will disagree, feel free of course – I can’t stand wedges in general. Because A) find them incredibly ugly and unaestethic and B) impossible to walk nicely in for 99% of the women who wear them. However, these El Naturalista (surprise) may be ugly from the wedge side, put incredibly comfortable and easy to walk in, with a pretty perfect height of heel.

I find my hairdresser‘s clogs (Swedish Hasbeens for H&M) über-cool and very pretty, if it wasn’t for the rather horrific (IMHO and all that) clog-wedge-sole.

3 Responses to “shoe per diem june 30, 2011 – wedges”

  1. paudecanela July 23, 2011 at 4:11 am #

    Your hairdresser has the tattoo I’ve always wanted to have but haven’t had the courage to actually go ahead with! Love it! 🙂

    Have to say I prefer the soles of your El Naturalistas but they’re both very cute shoes!

    • Pia K July 24, 2011 at 11:45 am #

      i’ll tell her! and thanks:)

  2. Pia K July 24, 2011 at 11:44 am #

    i’m glad to hear!:)

Leave a Reply

