shoe per diem june 28, 2011 – two red

21 Jul

I’ve been away on a most fab trip, but as I didn’t have the time to post all my pre-trip SPD photos before I left the more intriguing travel-ones (plus all the new shoes acquired, hrm, yes I did…) will have to wait, chronological as I am.

On the (sadly) very odd occasion I’ve pursuaded my mother to get a pair of El Naturalistas. She got this pair of red maryjanes Angkor on sale recently. Now waiting for it not being so hot she can stop wearing her beloved summer Birkenstocks and hop into the other red cuties.

PS I spotted that the El Naturalista site has a sale going on right now, in case you’re very sure about your size. Just sayin’… DS

2 Responses to “shoe per diem june 28, 2011 – two red”

  1. susieliesalot July 22, 2011 at 1:08 am #

    I love them! I’ve never owned a pair… I’ll definitely go check them out 🙂

  2. paudecanela July 22, 2011 at 8:49 am #

    You’re such an awesome el naturalista ambassador they should just give you free shoes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

