Feeling the love

21 Jul

 

 

 

I work in recruitment and today one of my candidates started his new job, so he popped in with this lovely little pressie for me to say thanks, bless! It made my day actually. And my new shoes are making their SPD debut – black wedges are one of my favourite things at the moment, almost as favourite as my nude stilettos, but you have to wait for the weekend to see them.

L x

 

One Response to “Feeling the love”

  1. paudecanela July 21, 2011 at 9:54 am #

    Aw how nice! And *love* the black wedges!

Leave a Reply

