bird lady

27 Jun

I dropped half my sandwich on the ground by accident.  What better to do than to feed the pigeons.  I love feeding birds.  I showed a friend this picture and she had a good laugh and then said I would definitely be the bird lady when I’m old… feeding all the local birds.

laura

2 Responses to “bird lady”

  1. Pia K June 27, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    bird ladies rock!! (and so do cat ladies:)

  2. silveroses69 June 27, 2011 at 2:53 pm #

    I LOVE cats!!!! And my birthdmark is even in the shape of a cat. I’ve actually been asked a couple of times if it was a tattoo – on my upper arm. 🙂

Leave a Reply

