Not my shoes

20 Jun

Every week when me and vera go running she cones to my house and we go from there. Every week she also manages to leave the shoes she wore there behind, but up until now they haven’t been ones I had anything to wear with. Today is different though, and I give you black boots a la vera.

20110621-093219.jpg

One Response to “Not my shoes”

  1. v. June 20, 2011 at 10:59 pm #

    haha glad you’re putting them to good use! sorry, next time i’ll try to leave cleaner shoes behind! 🙂

Leave a Reply

