Best day of my life

12 Jun

Yesterday was my birthday and I had a party with my closest friends. I had such a great night and feel so lucky to have so many awesome people around me. In the words of my best friend Amy “I don’t think I have ever nearly wet myself so many times in one night”. Today has been a busy day, but now I am relaxing on the couch a very happy lady.

20110612-094554.jpg
Ps check out one of my presents… Saving that for when I have finished my last exam in my MBA

20110612-094700.jpg

3 Responses to “Best day of my life”

  1. Pia K June 12, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

    happy birthday!! but the big question is of course, which shoes did you wear on your party night?? šŸ˜‰

  2. Luci June 13, 2011 at 1:38 am #

    glad you had a good birthday chicken xx

  3. julochka June 13, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

    glad you had a great birthday!! and tho’ it’s a day late, i’ll say happy birthday here too (i do love facebook for making me so much more aware of people’s birthdays!). šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

