Working from home

23 May

Is good cause I get to wear my ugs. But I would wear them in the office anyway, if I could be bothered carrying them to and Fro. What sucks though is the fact that I got all dressed and ready to go to the actual work office, before I realized I couldn’t go in this morning. Hence tights sticking out of the ugs and not pjs. However. I have a question… Does anybody else enjoy sleeping in tights in the winter? I sure do.

20110524-100911.jpg

2 Responses to “Working from home”

  1. v. May 23, 2011 at 10:26 pm #

    the whole sleeping-in-tights-in-winter is a real conundrum for me. i love doing it but hate the part when i have to take them off before i step into the shower in the morning – feels like i get extra cold because i was extra warm (and yes, i do realise that might not make any sense). so yeah, i’m still trying to determine whether the upside (extra warmth and cosiness throughout the night) outweighs the downside (feeling really freaking cold in the morning).

    Yes, I do populate my mind with some useless crap.

    • discounderworld May 23, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

      Ha ha, I totes agree! And it sucks when you have to go to the toilet in the middle of the night… However, I find that if I shower at night, then I can avoid the morning nastiness and everything is lovely.

Leave a Reply

