Catching up

22 May

It has been a while, I was still in Madrid, still working somewhere else, in the meantime I moved countries, jobs but the shoes remain, and although I haven’t been posting I think of this everyday.
After a year in london, settling down in my own flat, getting used to the new job, the new people, the new friends I was lucky enough to make I think is time my shoes and feet are back in this little space of ours!

After the shower and a little pedicure my feet are ready for another Monday, only if I was!!!

20110522-114202.jpg

2 Responses to “Catching up”

  1. v. May 22, 2011 at 10:48 pm #

    cute! missed you! 🙂 x

  2. discounderworld May 23, 2011 at 5:50 am #

    Whoa! Awesome, am sooooo glad to have you back! oxxo

Leave a Reply

