16 may 2011 // me & my furry nurse

16 May

went to the office early in morning only to have to drag myself back home a couple of hours later, feeling sick. lucky i’ve got my furry nurse to look after me on days like this. unfortunately, she hasn’t mastered the whole pouring of the tea from pot to cup so i had to snap this picture in a hurry and take over the situation. lovely of her trying to help but, erm, no.

paudecanela

2 Responses to “16 may 2011 // me & my furry nurse”

  1. Pia K May 16, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    ah but still, the best kind of nurse this!! ❤

  2. julochka May 18, 2011 at 7:17 am #

    aw, hope you’re feeling better and she actually does look like she’s trying to help. i’m sure she helped in other ways.

Leave a Reply

