My Mum Rocks

8 May

image

It’s Mother’s Day in the Southern Hemisphere today, so I took my Mum and my little sister out for High Tea at this amazing little place called Martha’s Pantry. Had to do the two pics separate so you can appreciate the gorgeousness of it.

L x

PS – she reads this blog too, so HI MUM!!! šŸ˜€

4 Responses to “My Mum Rocks”

  1. Stacey May 8, 2011 at 5:41 am #

    Oh my that looks delicious!

  2. Pia K May 8, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

    yay, what a delicious and perfect way to celebrate! love, love, love afternoon tea:)

  3. Megan May 9, 2011 at 1:55 pm #

    mmm…perfect way to celebrate mother’s day.

  4. v. May 10, 2011 at 4:26 am #

    that looks AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

