Bowl me over

6 May

Bowling is fun, look at me go. Actually, that’s not me. But they are my feet 🙂

20110506-114404.jpg

4 Responses to “Bowl me over”

  1. Megan May 6, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

    this makes me want to go bowling. hope you got lots of strikes!

    • discounderworld May 8, 2011 at 3:22 am #

      None. I s.u.c.k at bowling. Good thing they served beer.

  2. discounderworld May 8, 2011 at 3:22 am #

    Same, they make me very afraid. But are a necessary evil I guess…

  3. silveroses69 May 8, 2011 at 5:06 pm #

    I love bowling!!! The shoes I’d love… if they were new and unworn by anyone else. I do have issues with that but I guess if we want to bowl we all just have to suck it up and deal with it. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

