bleeding hearts

5 May

went for my first run (although very short and slow) in 2 weeks. no pain or issues, but i’m going to try to take it easy and slowly build up my mileage. i think the no-heels plan is working.

upon returning home i discovered my bleeding heart is starting to bloom. i didn’t even know i had one since this is my first spring in my house. i love bleeding hearts.

-megan

One Response to “bleeding hearts”

  1. Pia K May 8, 2011 at 4:22 pm #

    i love bleeding hearts, lots and lost of them around when i was a child, not so many anymore. but i do have a couple in my garden and last year i bough a white one, i hope it returns this year! take it easy with your leg.

Leave a Reply

