shoe per diem II april 21, 2011 – purple catch of the day

4 May

On a day of wearing those awesome stripey Sneaky Fox socks I also made an awesome purple/violet catch – read all about them here – that have a most befitting name El Naturalista Dome Mihumo Desert Violeta-Lila.

Tad higher heels than I prefer, but still comfy. And quirky. And cute. I ❤

4 Responses to “shoe per diem II april 21, 2011 – purple catch of the day”

  1. v. May 4, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

    I adore those shoes!

  2. Megan May 4, 2011 at 11:54 pm #

    i really wish you worked in my office. it would be awesome to have you around all day. how could people not be happy looking at you with those fun colors.

  3. luci May 5, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    oh my i looked at the pic before i read the post and thought ‘wow those are pretty high shoes for her!’ the colour is just gorgeous. they remind me of irregular choice shoes, which i love love love

  4. silveroses69 May 8, 2011 at 5:09 pm #

    Cute shoes! I miss those flowers. Always the first ones out in the spring back home.

Leave a Reply

