shoe per diem april 2, 2011 – spring shoes

16 Apr

When it’s finally spring for sure, the weather changes fast and from one day to another one can wear lighter boots, next day even shoes. As in what is probably my absolute El Naturalista favourites (but it’s tricky to chose just one of course…), the purple Iggdrasil swirl Oxfords.

And I got some springy li’l flowers in pots (will plant them in flower bed later), crocuses and grape hyacinths.

And there was, as most always, one little loaf posing.

2 Responses to “shoe per diem april 2, 2011 – spring shoes”

  1. Stacey April 19, 2011 at 9:51 pm #

    That dog cracks me up. And exciting, my garden has started to grow too! I never thought I’d be into it, but I am obsessed!

    • Pia K April 22, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

      oh, that sounds wonderful, stacey, i wish i had green fingers and my garden would be great-er (it’s great just the same, but not thanks to me:)

Leave a Reply

