shoe per diem march 31, 2011 – spring boots

11 Apr

It was a pretty horrid day in general, I had to have a root filling (I have never ever had issues with my teeth, this past year has been really stressful with those darn stress jaw tensions having caused problems with chipping and now this infection which led to this… The cost of it all will of course be ridiculous too… Sigh). Which pretty much says it all.

But, the weather was fantastic. I season inaugurated my El Naturalista Rana Tharu boots (the only black ones I have, and guess what, I very much regret not getting the red pair instead when I chose colour…), that was lovely. Not having to be afraid of falling on icy streets. Bliss.

We had a coffee outdoors. For the first time this year, yay! And then browsed this perfectly lovely arts and crafts shop nearby, with so so many covetable things. I only treated my self to two red things. My post root filling red treats.

One Response to “shoe per diem march 31, 2011 – spring boots”

  1. Megan April 15, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

    i heart this picture! hope your mouth feels better soon.

Leave a Reply

