shoe per diem march 26, 2011 – walking on rails

6 Apr

An outing day involving afternoon tea, the outing was overall nice, the afternoon tea sadly not. As blogged here.

But it was spring in the air, blue skies and we walked a bit on rails.

Also my handbag companion for the day was Elvira (I used to name my finer handbags, I never buy finer handbags like that anymore, not that I need any more anyway). She’s one gorgeous orange thing, whom I used to carry around most days. I rarely do these days, but she still perks me up on the rare occasion. When weather doesn’t permit the change of shoes, one can at least chose a different handbag, right?

One Response to “shoe per diem march 26, 2011 – walking on rails”

  1. v April 6, 2011 at 10:25 pm #

    i love your tights, i love your boots, i love your bag! 🙂

Leave a Reply

