Hanging out with some cool cats

13 Mar

image

My two flatties and I went to Meow on Edward Street on Thursday night for a couple of drinks. It was super retro, and reminded me of exactly what my house looked like when I went to look at the open home. Very nostalgic.

L x

3 Responses to “Hanging out with some cool cats”

  1. Pia K March 13, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    wow, i would love to have a place called meow to hang out at! other than my own that is:)

  2. Stacey March 14, 2011 at 2:33 am #

    Meow is a great name! Ha

  3. toemailer March 17, 2011 at 2:59 am #

    I think I have said this before but you seem to be a natural born toemailer! 🙂

Leave a Reply

