back to normal

9 Mar


back to normal, originally uploaded by julochka.

the sun is gone, it’s grey and foggy and i’m back in my pajamas and comfy, soft moccasins. but that means i get to settle in to a day of tea and sewing.

yay!

~julochka

8 Responses to “back to normal”

  1. Megan March 9, 2011 at 6:03 pm #

    you look so comfy. makes me wish i wasn’t sitting here in heels and work clothes, but home in my pjs, curled up on my couch reading a book.

  2. Stacey Childs March 9, 2011 at 9:42 pm #

    What Megan said. Oh no wait. I am at work in my jamies. Shit!

    • Megan March 10, 2011 at 1:04 am #

      That’s totally not fair. I have a theory that people would be much more productive if they were allowed to work in their pajamas. I know i would be.

  3. discounderworld March 9, 2011 at 10:13 pm #

    PS Why do you have hay in your house?

    • julochka March 12, 2011 at 10:52 am #

      see next post for explanation. 🙂

      plus, i’m lazy.

  4. v March 10, 2011 at 3:25 am #

    working in my jammies is totally my goal in life. I’m not even joking.

  5. Pia K March 12, 2011 at 12:33 am #

    love those pj trousers! where did you get them me wonders?

    • julochka March 12, 2011 at 10:51 am #

      they’re from “life is good” – which i think is a US brand, tho’ i bought them in manila. i think it’s a pretty widely-available brand. and they had t-shirts that went with as well.

Leave a Reply

