havianas and leg warmers – it’s a new trend I tell you

27 Feb

shoe per diem 27/2.2011 – because i defy the february that refuses to end.

and because i painted my nails yellow.

havianas (these babies glow in the dark) + legwarmers.

you do what you have to do.

~ julochka

One Response to “havianas and leg warmers – it’s a new trend I tell you”

  1. Luci February 28, 2011 at 2:58 am #

    love it!!!!! i got an email the other day to inform me that my tube flops were actually not coming after all because there was an issue from the supplier. I will have to do this instead come winter.

Leave a Reply

