Winter jandals

22 Feb

As you have no doubt noticed by now I love my jandals. In fact, I love them so much I tend to wear little else except my uggs in winter. But today all this changed… I discovered Tube Flops, or flip flops crossed with tube socks. Courtesy of one of those charming one-day-deal type websites I am the proud new owner of these babies. And the ridicule of my office.

L x

6 Responses to “Winter jandals”

  1. julochka February 22, 2011 at 9:55 am #

    i bought two pairs of those in manila. i thought they were kind of a legwarmer with heels. but i did wonder what they were doing in manila. 🙂

  2. julochka February 22, 2011 at 9:56 am #

    wait, i realize that sounds weird…because mine are just the sock part, they didn’t come with a flipflop.

  3. discounderworld February 22, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    *shudders*

    • Luci February 22, 2011 at 7:30 pm #

      they’re only for inside. i’m not that bad that i’d wear them in public 😉

  4. paudecanela February 24, 2011 at 1:23 am #

    i don’t know what i think about those… i guess it’s weird to me because if your legs need warmth, don’t your toes need it too?

  5. silveroses69 March 13, 2011 at 1:31 pm #

    Very odd.

Leave a Reply

