Admit

5 Feb

It’s still cold and miserable here in Pennsylvania. Yesterday I took the day off from work and went shopping with my mom. Later that night I went to the local arts festival that takes place the first friday of every month in an amazing old factory that has been converted into artists studios.

I’m not sure what I loved more – the amazing cake, the admit wall, the people, or the mulled wine, or just getting out of my house.

-Megan

2 Responses to “Admit”

  1. luci February 6, 2011 at 8:14 am #

    that’s awesome, i love it

  2. paudecanela February 7, 2011 at 9:39 am #

    I admit it, this is a cute photo 😉

Leave a Reply

