shoe per diem jan 25, 2011 – the good stuff

29 Jan

shoe per diem jan 25, 2011, originally uploaded by piaktw.

On a rather dreary, weatherwise, January day in Stockholm, these were the things I was grateful for –

:: my always lovely red El Naturalista Iggdrasil red tall boots,
:: my very yarny, perky outfit that kept me warm and happy,
:: the purchase of new yarn (to feed my newfound amigurumi bug)
:: the freshly squeezed Brämhults fruit smoothie (peach and strawberry). The juice for which I missed the train and had to wait on a bitterly cold and windy station for some 20 minutes longer. I think it was worth it.

One Response to “shoe per diem jan 25, 2011 – the good stuff”

  1. paudecanela January 30, 2011 at 8:48 am #

    peach and strawberry… yum! I’m craving a smoothie now.

Leave a Reply

