awesomeness is…

25 Jan

…A bamboo curtain with a mexican skull on it! I have been looking for a cool curtain for the pantry for the past 2 years and I finally found one at Iko Iko.

It’s a 2-4-1 today too; the black square next to it is a removable wall sticker that also doubles as a blackboard which I picked up at Uncle Bills along with the stuff from the last post. All I need now is some chalk.

L x

4 Responses to “awesomeness is…”

  1. misspinkyswear January 25, 2011 at 7:23 am #

    I don’t know which of those two things I love the most!

  2. heidikins January 25, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    I love love LOVE that curtain! Fantastic!

    xox

  3. Megan January 26, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

    very cool! i would be making extra trips to the pantry, not just to get snacks to nibble on, but just so i could go through the skull!

  4. Kerry January 27, 2011 at 3:12 am #

    Hey Luci! That is so cool, I am officially going to have to check out this emporium place, it sounds veeeeeery promising.

    In other news, I have awarded you and the other Shoe Per Diem ladies the Stylish Blogger Award for all the great shoes and little insights into lives around the world.

    Check it out:
    http://myorangestilettos.blogspot.com/2011/01/stylish-me-never.html

Leave a Reply

