22 January 2011 // abandoned

23 Jan

It was raining when I went to the post office on Saturday morning but, for some reason, someone decided to leave their shoes on the bench nearby. I thought they’d make a much better SPD picture than my soaked jandals.

paudecanela

3 Responses to “22 January 2011 // abandoned”

  1. Pia K January 23, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

    those weird left-shoes-encounters, now on a bench near you:)

  2. Megan January 24, 2011 at 3:20 pm #

    how peculiar. i wonder if they went back for them?

  3. Stacey January 24, 2011 at 7:31 pm #

    There they are! Wondered where I’d left them after I came home from the oil rig. Be a honey and grab them for me?

Leave a Reply

