7 January 2011 // work time, on my last day of holidays

7 Jan

lack of remote access to my work email and the desperate need to send off some interview questions meant I had to make a very brief appearance at work on my final day of holidays. It was actually all my fault as, with all the excitement of my impending holidays, I completely forgot to send off an important email to which I need to get a reply by early next week. It was a 2-minute deal and I was out of there early enough to enjoy some afternoon sun. I’m going to miss being on holidays.

paudecanela

Leave a Reply

