2 January 2010 // and here she is again…

2 Jan

thanks ladies for fueling my recent kitty-addiction… since i got your go-ahead, here’s another kitty SPD pic (to be honest, I probably would have posted this pic anyway, since she is the only subject of my photos recently).

I’m still on holiday and loving every second of this whole nothing I’ve been doing. My most important task today was reading a book and playing with this gorgeous girl. I wish all days were like this one!

paudecanela

2 Responses to “2 January 2010 // and here she is again…”

  1. Pia K January 2, 2011 at 4:44 pm #

    awww and cute nailpolish too:)

  2. Megan January 3, 2011 at 1:49 am #

    so cute…and very serious about catching the mouse!

Leave a Reply

