workin’ IT

30 Dec

and by IT, I mean my IT band. I don’t think my IT band is damaged, but it could be one of the reasons my knee isn’t feeling all that great. I figured it couldn’t hurt to do some IT band exercises after my runs/walks…

While it doesn’t look like much, this exercise totally kicked my ass.

-Megan

3 Responses to “workin’ IT”

  1. paudecanela December 31, 2010 at 8:53 am #

    hope your knee is healing up nicely!

  2. julochka December 31, 2010 at 9:09 am #

    i thought it was a skirt made of something recycled when i looked at the picture. heehee!

  3. Stacey January 5, 2011 at 1:30 am #

    Baha awesome photo!

Leave a Reply

