adult day

21 Dec

Since I’m off from work and my son is still in school, one of my friends came over today for an adult day.

Our day consisted of champagne, chips, dip & crackers, a marathon of the show Arrested Development, and playing the Wii.

Here I am, in my pajamas, curled up on the chair with champagne watching my friend play bowling on the Wii.

It’s exhausting doing nothing all day.

-Megan

2 Responses to “adult day”

  1. paudecanela December 22, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

    Haha sounds like a fun day!

  2. Ava December 25, 2010 at 4:42 am #

    Well there you are! Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

