walking it off

15 Dec

my running partner and i slipped away from our work holiday luncheon a few minutes early to go for a cold, but much needed walk in hopes of undoing some of the damage of the buffet style lunch.

although the snow from this morning had already melted, i still wore my snow boots. beats taking a walk in 4″ heels.

-Megan

2 Responses to “walking it off”

  1. Stacey_Riordan December 15, 2010 at 11:39 pm #

    Anything beats walking in four inch heels! I take my jandals in my bag whenever I have to wear them, and slip them off when noones looking!

  2. paudecanela December 16, 2010 at 12:43 am #

    Good choice!

Leave a Reply

