more spinning

6 Dec

Only 10 more days and I’ll be off work for 2 glorious weeks.

The college closes for 2 weeks during the holidays. I can’t wait. I’ve already finished all of my major projects and not a whole lot more seems to be coming in.

With a little extra time on my hands I decided to spin in my chair and see what happens first…

Someone notices the crazy lady spinning in the corner and says something

OR

I get dizzy

I got dizzy first.

-Megan

One Response to “more spinning”

  1. Stacey_Riordan December 8, 2010 at 7:25 am #

    BTW I love this post and I also do this at work (I work in a uni too). And always, I get spun-drunk before anybody bats an eye.

Leave a Reply

