bbrrrrrrrrr

6 Dec

It was really cold today. Due to it being dark when I get home from work and the fact that I can’t seem to get out of bed in the morning before work, my running has been reduced to the weekends only.

When I stepped outside for my run it was so nice that I took off my hat, gloves, neck warmer, and a shirt (don’t worry, I have a few more underneath). I took a few steps away from my house and the sun went in and the wind picked up. I had to put all my stuff back on. I miss the days of autumn running.

Stretching after my run….

Hope all my northern hemisphere friends are staying warm!

-Megan

2 Responses to “bbrrrrrrrrr”

  1. v. December 6, 2010 at 12:48 am #

    what a cool picture, love the angle!

    sucks about the cold weather. we’ve been getting some wonderful sunny days down here. about time!!

  2. Pia K December 7, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

    i agree with vera, great angle, creative!

Leave a Reply

