shoe per diem dec 3, 2010 – winter gardening

5 Dec

These snowy winter days the garden is mainly good for three things –

A) the quick dumping ground for certain loaf dog activities (making oh the joy when it comes to garden spring cleaning immense)

B) the perfect back-drop for photo-sessions

C) bird feeding

This is winter gardening. Wearing trusty old green wellies.

One Response to “shoe per diem dec 3, 2010 – winter gardening”

  1. Megan December 6, 2010 at 12:40 am #

    I can’t believe you have snow already! It’s going to be soon here, but I’m just not ready! Although I did buy a snow shovel today to prepare (a first for me…the shovel & preparing). It’s my first winter in my new house and I suppose as a homeowner I should shovel my walks.

Leave a Reply

